Limited Edition Summer Gods Tour Book and Live CD


Summer of ‘17...

...oh what a summer it was... 




-The Summer Gods Tour book features 36 pages of photos of the band, fans
and backstage moments along with notes and commentary.

-The book also features the initial release of the bands' first ever live record, 13
songs recorded over the course of the Summer tour.

-Available beginning October 5 at the Fall of the Summer Gods tour and shipping from web store thereafter.

-Limited to 1500 copies.

-Track List
1) Weightless
2) Company Of Strangers
3) Horror Show
4) Wounded
5) Shipboard Cook
6) Losing A Whole Year
7) Narcolepsy
8) Semi-Charmed Life
9) Jumper
10) Good For You
11) I Want You
12) Motorcycle Drive By
13) God Of Wine

Sold Out